Staff Contact 2017-18

P1020471.JPG

LaVoy Newton

Senior Pastor

Chief Administrator

lavoynewton@beaconeagles.net

P1020464.JPG

Julie Smith-Newton

Director of Relations

julienewton@beaconeagles.net

Dylan Belcher

Youth Pastor

Assistant Principal

dylanbelcher@beaconeagles.net

P1020484.JPG

Dr. Linda Cross

Discipleship Pastor

Service Plan Specialist

lindacross@beaconeagles.net

P1020468.JPG
P1020472.JPG

Dani Caruso

Middle School & High School

Science & Spanish Teacher

 

 

 

danicaruso@beaconeagles.net

P1020481.JPG

Jacob Newton

High School

Bible & History Teacher

 

 

jacobnewton@beaconeagles.net

Rodney Reymond

Middle School

Bible, and History Teacher

Rodneyreymond@beaconeagles.net

P1020490.JPG

Tara Callahan

Middle School & High School 

English Teacher

Taracallahan@beaconeagles.net

P1020476.JPG
P1020480.JPG

Daniela Boata

Middle School & High School

Math & Art Teacher

 

 

danielaboata@beaconeagles.net

P1020477.JPG

Lisa Mullen

Fourth & Fifth-grade Teacher

 

 

 

Lisamullen@beaconeagles.net

Jessica Mannari

Second & Third Grade Teacher

Jessicamannari@beaconeagles.net

P1020469.JPG

Vicki Abner

K5 & First-grade Teacher

 

Vickiabner@beaconeagles.net

P1020473.JPG
P1020479.JPG

Willie Moore

Financial Manager

williemoore@beaconeagles.net

P1020483.JPG

Mary Linville

Math and Reading Specialist

 

marylinville@beaconeagles.net

P1020489.JPG

Tommy Furr

Maintenance

tommyfurr@beaconeagles.net

P1020465.JPG
P1020474.JPG

Amanda Hill

Transportation

 

 

 

Amandahill@beaconeagles.net

P1020487.JPG

Mary Waters

Kitchen

Marywaters@beaconeagles.net

Diana Decker

P1020488.JPG
P1000197_edited.png